Kontakt

1. Vorstand

Kurt Wiedmann

Falkenstr. 4

74182 Obersulm

Tel. 07130-7993

E-Mail: Kurt.Wiedmann@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de

 

2. Vorstand

Bernd Greiner

e-Mail: indoor-modellflug@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de

  

 

Kassierer / Mitgliederverwaltung

Karlheinz Schmidt

Boodmannstraße 7

74182 Obersulm

Tel. 07130-1719

E-Mail: Kassierer@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de  

 

Schriftführer

Holger Glaser

E-Mail: Holger.Glaser@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de  

   

Abteilung Tischtennis

E-Mail: Tischtennis@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de  

   

Abteilung Turnen

E-Mail: Turnen@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de  

   

Abteilung Judo

E-Mail: Judo@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de  

   

Abteilung Fußball

E-Mail vorstand@fc-obersulm.de

 

Abteilung Badminton

E-Mail: badminton@Sportfreunde-Affaltrach.de

 

Abteilung Indoor Modellflug

E-Mail:  indoor-modellflug@sportfreunde-affaltrach.de